Thursday, August 29, 2013

That's right!

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Just take a nice picture!

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Sunday, August 25, 2013

On the ferris wheel

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Went to carnival on Friday

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Alex's Car

I never noticed this. Alex and I were playing cars and he had a cool Radio Flyer wagon car.

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Saturday, August 24, 2013

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Coloring Outside

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Saturday, August 17, 2013

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Frisbee

Brotherly Love

[Click the picture to embiggen]


Dana can be such a nice big sister..

Monday, August 12, 2013

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Trying on school clothes

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Wednesday, August 7, 2013

He crawled into bed and slept like this

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Monday, August 5, 2013

Reinforcing my Cereal


Hell yusss

Sent from my Android phone

Sunday, August 4, 2013

Friday, August 2, 2013

Dad playing Minecraft

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone

Thursday, August 1, 2013

Thanks,
Sent from my Android phone