Friday, January 31, 2014

Thursday, January 30, 2014

A boy and his puppy

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sunday, January 26, 2014

And not 2 were given that day...

Sent from my Galaxy S III

'cheethhh'

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Monday, January 20, 2014

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Buds for Life

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Monday, January 13, 2014

From 2009, so cute


Cool New Cut

Alex got a new haircut today.  Thanks, Nicole!


Sunday, January 12, 2014

Vigilance

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Friday, January 10, 2014

Every morning I count these trees

The day there is less than four, I'll know I have a problem.

Or perhaps I should just buy a chainsaw..

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Friday, January 3, 2014

Thursday, January 2, 2014

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Helping Dad put furniture together

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III