Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Nothing lasts very long...

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Snow man..

*a dirty snowman *

Sent from my Galaxy S III

.. Snow Puppy..

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

And there goes the tail

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Bath time

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

I love our Saturday movie nights!

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Friday, March 7, 2014

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Little balls are for chumps

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Grandparents, look

Dana wants you to see her hair braid..

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Claire

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Lori

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Sent from my Galaxy S III

Saturday, March 1, 2014

Hugs

Sent from my Galaxy S III