Monday, October 27, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Leftover PVC gets cut up, makes great bath toys!

They can be assembled with elbow joints as needed. Alex is the first to also test out our new water heater!

Replacing hot water heater

Only had to go back to Home Depot once. The first heater was busted. Took a couple hours and some cursing, but I managed to get it right the first time..

Thousands of dollars in expensive toys, and this.

Friday, October 3, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014