Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015

Nice hat

Marshall

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Marshall

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Marshall

Monday, November 2, 2015

Marshall

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Pumpkin Patch

Just a few quick pictures from the pumpkin patch visit today.  We all had a blast!

















Marshall

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Marshall

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Marshall

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Marshall

Monday, September 7, 2015

Checkers

Marshall

Marshall

Marshall

Marshall

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Marshall

Friday, September 4, 2015

Marshall

Friday, August 14, 2015

Buds

Marshall

Monday, August 10, 2015

Planting a tree




Alex wanted to plant this seed, and Luthor wanted to help dig the hole!



Sunday, August 9, 2015